Open State Teams


For all future State Teams please visit the INFQ Supernationals page.


In 2014 Aged & Open State Teams combined to make


2013 Open State Teams

21 & Under Ladies

Coach: Camille Dowling
Manager: Dee Towell
Players: Emilie Ritchie Central Brisbane
Sarah Morton Central Brisbane
Taylor Faulks Wide Bay
Taylor Buchanan North Brisbane
Renee Keith Central Brisbane 
Skye Smith Central Brisbane 
Cailin Butterworth Wide Bay
Denise Pepe Gold Coast Black
Maddie Ritchie Central Brisbane 
Elke Futcher North Brisbane 
Shadows: Clare Denkes North Brisbane
Isabella Kirk Bulls Wide Bay
Mikayla Spice Bulls Wide Bay
Emma Diedrichs Gold Coast

Open Ladies

Coach: Michelle Bishop
Manager: Peter Austin
Players: Amy Forbes Wide Bay
Robyn Massy West Brisbane
Jessica Ritchie Central Brisbane 
Jasmine Naylor Central Brisbane 
Renae Kalalo Central Brisbane
Kelly Gibson Wide Bay 
Brooke Dixon West Brisbane 
Nicole Theron Central Brisbane 
Angela Ray West Brisbane
Pauline Decoster    Gold Coast
Shadows: Katrina Pearce Qld North 
Chelsea Swann Central Brisbane 
Lucy Benjamin North Brisbane 
Cody Wenck Wide Bay 

Open Mixed

Coach: Dave Smith
Manager: Mal Joce
Players: Jaymie Dinsdale West Brisbane 
Chris Beckett West Brisbane 
Zoe Russell Central Brisbane 
Ryan Faulks West Brisbane 
Renee Smith Gold Coast
Troy Schulz North Brisbane
Sarah Jackson West Brisbane 
Anthony Lusty North Brisbane
Kate Sherwin West Brisbane 
Ben Upcroft West Brisbane 
Moana Livingstone Central Brisbane 
Shadows: Lisa Hohn West Brisbane

Nicole Forbes

North Brisbane
Corey Mitchell North Brisbane 
Matt White West Brisbane

Open Men Heat

Coach: David Eustace
Manager: Judy White
Players: Sikeli Seru Central Brisbane 
Matt Atkins Gold Coast 
Tyron Kurth Central Brisbane 
Glen Ormesher North Brisbane
David Mills Gold Coast 
Damien Bishop Central Brisbane
David Barnes Central Brisbane 
Christian White Central Brisbane 
Kurt Asquith Central Brisbane 
Lachlan Carter Gold Coast
Shadows: Jackson Ritchie Central Brisbane 
  Junior Kosega Gold Coast 
  Rhys Taylor North Brisbane 
  Kyle Kurth Central Brisbane 
Umpires: Sue Kurth
Mark Pumfrey
Ashlee Spencer
Emma Atkin
Raeline Johnson
Kathy Evans (NQ)
Sports Trainers: Sandra Taylor
Katrina Lynne